	Nigeria 2015 Election Results														
	Presidential Data						Gubernatorial Data				Senate Data				
	Zone	State	~ % PDP	~ % APC	%TO 2015		~ % PDP	~ % APC	Winners		Total Seats	PDP	APC	others	Inconclusive
	SE	Akwa Ibom	94%	6%	62.55%		85%		PDP		3				
	NE	Jigawa	14%	85%	59.03%		43%		APC		3				
	SS	Kastina	7%	93%	52.12%		33%		APC		3				
_	SE	Plateau	56%	44%	50.61%		48%		APC		3	_			
_	NE	Kaduna	30%	70%	49.09%		30%		APC		3				
6	SS	Osun*	39%	60%	48.14%		0%	0%	N/A		3	0	3	0	
-	NC	Kano	10%	89%	43.94%		25%	750/	APC		3	0	3	0	
	INC	Kallo	10/6	03/0	43.34/0		23/0	73/0	AFC	H	3	0	3	0	
8	NE	Ekiti*	59%	40%	42.79%		0%	0%	N/A		3	3	0	0	
9	SS	Nasarawa	53%	46%	42.69%		20%	51%	APC		3	1	2	0	
10	SS	Enugu	96%	2%	42.39%		91%		PDP		3	3	0	0	
11	SE	Imo	80%	19%	41.88%		42%	54%	APC		3	3	0	0	
12	SS	Oyo	34%	60%	39.61%		9%	39%	APC		3	0	3	0	
13	SW	Kwara	30%	69%	39.07%		28%	71%	APC		3	0	3	0	
14	SE	Ondo*	45%	53%	38.79%		0%	0%	N/A		3	1	2	0	
15	NC	Anambra*	96%	3%	35.83%		0%	0%	N/A		3	3	0	0	
16	NE	FCT**	51%	48%	35.64%		0%	0%	N/A		1	1	0	0	
17	SE	Ogun	39%	58%	32.74%		38%	57%	APC		3	1	2	0	
18	NW	Kogi*	34%	60%	31.19%		0%	0%	N/A		3	0	3	0	
19	NW	Abia	94%	3%	29.73%		57%	2%	PDP		3	3	0	0	
20	NW	Adamawa	40%	59%	43.55%		15%	56%	APC		3	0	3	0	
21	NW	Bauchi	8%	91%	50.63%		30%	70%	APC		3	0	3	0	
22	NW	Bayelsa*	98%	1%	61.38%		0%	0%	N/A		3	3	0	0	
23	NC	Benue	44%	55%	37.13%		43%	57%	APC		3	1	2	0	
24	NC	Borno	5%	94%	28.62%		5%	95%	APC		3	0	3	0	
25	SW	Cross Rivers	92%	6%	40.72%		79%	12%	PDP		3	3	0	0	
26	NC	Delta	96%	4%	62.85%		79%	7%	PDP		3			0	1
_	NC	Ebonyi	89%	5%	36.72%		66%		PDP		3			-	
	SW	Edo*	57%	42%	31.67%		0%		N/A		3				
29	SW	Gombe	21%	78%	42.65%		58%		PDP		3				
	SW	Kebbi	15%	84%	49.06%		38%		APC		3				
_	SW	Lagos	44%	55%	25.67%		45%		APC		3				
_	NC	Niger	18%	81%	42.33%		29%		APC		3				
33		Rivers	95%	4%	68.18%		89%		PDP		3				
	NW	Sokoto	18%	81%	52.69%		29%		APC		3				
	NE	Taraba	54%	45%	43.86%		57%		PDP		3				
	NE	Yobe	5%	94%	45.62%		35%		APC		3				
37	NW	Zamfara	19%	80%	52.54%		22%	78%	APC		3				
	TOTALS									Г	109	48	60	0	1

	Key								
		There were no 2015 gubernatorial elections in these							
*	=	states.							
**	=	FCT does not conduct gubernatorial elections, the FCT State Minister is appointed by the President.							
N/A	= ۵	Not applicable							

Data compiled by Nyingilanyeofori Hannah Brown.